2022-23 HCPG Board Of Directors

The Harford County Photography Group is led by an elected group of five Board Members. Your 2021 Team is listed below.

Rob Moore


Email me: president@harfordcountyphotogroup.org

Howard Berliner

Vice President Of The Board

Email me: vicepresident@harfordcountyphotogroup.org

Mike Eubanks

Vice President Of Membership Enagement

Email me: vpmembership@harfordcountyphotogroup.org

Alex Kruger


Email me: treasurer@harfordcountyphotogroup.org

Laura Ames


Email me: secretary@harfordcountyphotogroup.org

Marc Butt

Media Director

Email me: mediadirector@harfordcountyphotogroup.org

Keith Belzner


Email me: memberatlarge@harfordcountyphotogroup.org

Jim Lockard

Board At Large

Email me: boardatlarge@harfordcountyphotogroup.org

Jim Roeder

Membership Representative

Email me: memberrep@harfordcountyphotogroup.org

Kayla Welsh

Social Media Moderator

Email me: moderator@harfordcountyphotogroup.org